Deleting a team

To delete a team head to the ‘Settings’ page then click on ‘Teams’.

For the team you want to delete, click on the team name.

You’ll enter the page showing the team details, at the top of the page (to the right of the team name) you’ll see a button saying ‘Delete Team’.

Delete Team

Once you click on the ‘Delete Team’ button, a pop up will appear asking where you’d like to transfer the adverts/users in the team.

Either start typing or select a team from the drop down box.

Once you’re happy, click ‘Delete & Transfer’ and AdBuilder will do the rest.