Removing a user

If you ever need to remove a user, head to ‘User List’ on the ‘Settings’ page, and the click the ‘Remove’ button

Remove

next to the user you want to remove.

A pop up will then appear asking if you’d definitely like to remove the user you’ve selected.

If you’re happy to, click ‘I’m sure, delete this user’ and they’ll be removed forever.

I’m sure, delete this user

If not, click ‘Cancel’ or ‘X’ (this can be found in the top right corner of the pop up).

Please Note: Deleting a user will not mean that you’ll lose their adverts. They’ll remain on AdBuilder in their relevant team. Any Admin user will also be able to access them through the ‘All Adverts’ tab.